Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

Who Works at our School

Mr M Brookes

Executive Headteacher

Mrs C Dilks

Head of School


Mrs L Watson

School Business Manager

Mrs L Baldwin 

Finance/Admin Assistant

Mrs J Ball

Admin Assistant


Senior Leadership Team

Mr M Brookes - Executive Headteacher 
Mrs C Dilks - Head of School
Miss S Rainbow - Deputy Headteacher

Admin Team

Mrs L Watson – School Business Manager
Mrs L Baldwin – Finance and Admin Assistant
Mrs J Ball - Administrative Assistant

Foundation Stage Team

Meet the Foundation Class Teams

Mrs R Mckeown – Foundation Stage Teacher
Miss M Daly - Foundation Stage Teacher
Mrs T Westwood – Nursery Nurse
Mrs K Davies –  LSA
Mrs B Jones - LSA 

Key Stage One Team

Meet the Year One Class Teams

Mrs G Pearson – Year 1 Teacher
Miss C Buckley – Year 1 Teacher 
Mrs R Foster – Key Stage 1 LSA 
Mrs S Nash - Key Stage 1 LSA

Meet the Year Two Class Teams

Miss A Dowell – Year 2 Teacher
Mrs E Sturgess – Year 2 Teacher
Mrs S Hender - Year 2 Teacher
Mrs F Johnson – Key Stage 1 LSA
Mrs J Jones - Key Stage 1 LSA

Breakfast Club

Meet the Breakfast Club team

Miss E Reynolds
Mrs K Dunn
Mrs H Lewis

Cleaning Team

Meet the School Premises Team

Mr S Smart - Premises Officer
Miss L Moore
Miss R Williamson-Brown

Key Stage Two Team

Meet the Year Three Class Teams

Mrs D Dixon-Smith – Year 3 Teacher
Miss S Rainbow - Year 3 Teacher
Miss J Callaway - Year 3 Teacher
Mrs H Cloke - Year 3 LSA
Mrs S Davis-Darling - Year 3 LSA

Meet the Year Four Class Teams

Mrs L Blackburn – Year 4 Teacher
Miss J Martindale - Year 4 Teacher
Mrs J Edwards - Year 4 Teacher
Miss E Reynolds - Year 4 LSA
Mrs C Timms - Year 4 LSA

Meet the Year Five Class Teams

Miss A King - Year 5 Teacher
Mrs H Elliott - Year 5 Teacher
Mr M Jarvis - Year 5 LSA
Mrs L O'Conell – Year 5 LSA

Meet the Year Six Class Teams

Miss S Tabberer - Year 6 Teacher
Mrs A Wilder - Year 6 Teacher
Miss S Rainbow - Year 6 Teacher
Mrs E Webster - Year 6 LSA
Mrs H Lewis - Year 6 LSA

Teaching Support 

Mrs A Freeman - SENDCo
Mrs K Dunn - Special Needs LSA
Miss B McCarthy – Special Needs LSA
Mrs K Robey - Special Needs LSA
Miss K Hemphill-Jones - Special Needs LSA
Mrs L Jones - Pastoral LSA
Mrs P Brookes - LSA Apprentice
Mr M Smedley - Sports Coach

Lunchtime Supervisors

Meet the Lunchtime team

Miss L Moore
Mrs E Webster
Mrs J Cooper
Mrs B Jones
Mrs J Smith
Mrs J Williamson
Mrs N Poxon
Mrs F Johnson
Mrs H Lewis
Mrs B McCarthy
Miss E Reynolds
Mrs C Timms
Mrs N Stephens
Mr M Jarvis
Mrs A Wood
Mrs H Cloke